NEWS FLASHClick on the buttons (above right) to VIEW, DOWNLOAD and PRINT the Winners Brochure and Ceremony Pictures
The Association - The Executive Committee

The Association is managed by an Executive Committee, elected every two years at the Association’s Annual General Meeting - held in either Cape Town, Johannesburg or Durban. The Committee consists of six to eight member and the Executive Secretary who is responsible for the day to day running of the Association. The Committee meets four to six times a year in various centres. The Printing SA Financial team, by arrangement, handles all financial aspects pertaining to the Association.

The Committee:

Derek Murison - Chairman
George Duffield
Paul Rich
Ricky Maconi
Kevin Naidu
Bill Marshall
Erich Kühl - Executive Secretary

The following have been invested as Honorary Members of the FTASA for services rendered to the association:
Terry Kane
Chris Viviers